Ein starkes Team an Ihrer Seite!

Führungsteam

Nordhorn

Dipl.-Ing.
Ulrich Brinkmann

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 5921 8844-44
ulrich.brinkmann@lindschulte.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Garritsen

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 5921 8844-33
thomas.garritsen@lindschulte.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Reiner Koopmann

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 5921 8844-13
reiner.koopmann@lindschulte.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Marc-Christian Vrielink

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 5921 8844-49
christian.vrielink@lindschulte.de

Düsseldorf

Dr.
Uwe Kloppe

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 211 361137-20
uwe.kloppe@lindschulte.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Thomas Schaller

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 211 361137-10
thomas.schaller@lindschulte.de

Erfurt

Dipl.-Ing.
Sven Kösling

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 361 555997-0
sven.koesling@lindschulte.de

Hannover

Dipl.-Ing.
Stefan Dallügge

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Meppen

Dipl.-Ing.
Heiner Kötter

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 5931 9344-11
heiner.koetter@lindschulte.de

Münster

Dipl.-Ing.
Heinfried Drewer-Gutland

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 251 6189999–6
heinfried.drewer-gutland@lindschulte.de

Rostock

Dipl.-Ing.
Michael Schwesig

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer


Tel.: +49 381 60909-40
michael.schwesig@lindschulte.de